ELISION at Stanford I: CCRMA

24 May 2014, 7:30 pm
Center for Computer Research in Music and Acoustics (CCRMA)
Stanford University
Stanford, California

Constantin Basica UNITED WE SAVE (2014) for oboe, two clarinets, electronics and video (first performance)
Laura Steenberge Red Giant White Dwarf (2014) for cor anglais and two vocalising clarinettists (first performance)
Brian Ferneyhough Time and Motion Study I (1971-77) for bass clarinet
Evan Johnson Ground (2010) for contrabass clarinet
Alexandra Hay IM[ ]CES (2014) for mediator, audience and interpreters (first performance)

(also works by Aaron Cassidy and Eoin Callery)

Carl Rosman, clarinet, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet

Comments are closed.