Yong Siew Toh

Visiting Artist Series
25 January 2013, 6 pm
Steven Baxter Recital Studio
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music
National University of Singapore

Mauricio Kagel Schattenklänge (1995) for bass clarinet
Georges Aperghis Damespiel (2011) for bass clarinet
Helmut Lachenmann Dal Niente (Intérieur III) (1970) for clarinet in B flat
Vinko Globokar Voix Instrumentalisée (1973) for bass clarinet without mouthpiece
Rebecca Saunders Caerulean (2011) for bass clarinet
Brian Ferneyhough Time and Motion Study I (1971-77) for bass clarinet

Carl Rosman, clarinet in B flat/bass clarinet

Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music

Comments are closed.