66. Frühjahrstagung des INMM

11 April 2012, 7:30 pm
Großer Saal
Akademie für Tonkunst
Ludwigshöhstraße 120

Johannes Schöllhorn Madria (1993/94) for clarinet, accordion and cello
Rebecca Saunders
Caerulean (2011) for bass clarinet (first performance in Germany)
Brian Ferneyhough
Time and Motion Study I (1971–77) for bass clarinet
Keiko Harada
Midstream (1997) for clarinet and accordion

also Hannes Seidl: Vergiftet

Carl Rosman, clarinet in B flat/bass clarinet
Eva Zöllner, accordion
Niklas Seidl, cello

Comments are closed.